Flash Animation 2

We were introduced to Adobe Flash to create our own 15 second animation which was to be synchronised to music, the content of the animations could be anything, and was left entirely open to interpretation. I found this project quite difficult as Adobe Flash was completely new to me, as I have never used it previously. Learning how to use Adobe Flash was relatively simple however I found that my animation was very jumpy and not smooth like how I wanted it to be.

flash flash2

I personally was not pleased with the outcome, as the animation was not very strong and does not work well with the music. I also believe the animation was not very aesthetically pleasing, however I keep in mind that this is my very first attempt at using Flash, and I do plan on practising using the software in order to improve my skills.

Leave a Reply

